Guaranteed Credit Approval!! Double you downpayment when purchasing any pre-owned vehicles priced at $10,000 or more....see salesperson for more details, some restrictions do apply

Witt Auto Sales Inc Staff in Crivitz, Pulaski and Green Bay

                 

Joe Witt                           Dan Witt

General Manager           General Manager

Pulaski                            Crivitz

joewitt@wittford.com           danwitt@wittford.com

SALES MANAGERS

                     

Dan VandenHuevel            Bryan Compe             John Andrekolopus

 Crivitz                               Pulaski                         Green Bay

danvan@wittford.com    bcompe@wittford.com     johna@wittford.com

BUSINESS MANAGERS

           

Tony DeJardine                 Scott Shier

 Pulaski                               Crivitz

tdejardine@wittford.com    sshier@wittford.com

CRIVITZ SALES EXECUTIVES

                                 

  Robin Hanson           Al "Abe" Moore                  Katie Baars               Larry Jaeger

rhanson@wittford.com    amoore@wittford.com    kbaars@wittford.com   ljaeger@wittford.com

PULASKI SALES EXECUTIVES

                                                                 

Tim Vandenbrook         Ryan Frea         Patrick Hopkins   Mason Erdmann      Brian Jeske       Patrick Delmore

tvandenbrook@wittford.com  rfrea@wittford.com  phopkins@wittford.com   merdmann@wittford.com  bjeske@wittford.com  pdelmore@wittford.com

GREEN BAY SALES EXECUTIVE

  Terry Spranger

tspranger@wittford.com

    Stacey Olson

Business Development/Internet Manager

      All Locations

    solson@wittford.com

                              

      Ken Garbriel                Jenny Mahr                  Casey Sowle

   Service Manager          Service Advisor        Quick Lane Manager

          Crivitz                          Crivitz                          Crivitz                 

service@wittford.com        jmahr@wittford.com    csowle@wittford.com     

                

  Chris Davenport             Nick Behnke

  Service Advisor        Quick Lane Manager

        Pulaski                       Pulaski

cdavenport@wittford.com    nbehnke@wittford.com

                      

   Greg Stenberg           John Norbert           Julie Mansfield

   Parts Manager         Parts Specialist         Parts Specialist

        Crivitz                        Crivitz                        Crivitz                     

192056|2565
AdChoices