Guaranteed Credit Approval PROCESS!$3,500 MINIMUM TRADE when purchasing any pre-owned vehicles priced at $10,000 or more....see salesperson for more details, some restrictions do apply

Witt Auto Sales Inc Staff in Crivitz, Pulaski and Green Bay

                 

Joe Witt                           Dan Witt

General Manager           General Manager

Pulaski                            Crivitz

joewitt@wittford.com           danwitt@wittford.com

SALES MANAGERS

                     

Dan VandenHuevel            Bryan Compe             John Andrekolopus

 Crivitz                               Pulaski                         Green Bay

danvan@wittford.com    bcompe@wittford.com     johna@wittford.com

BUSINESS MANAGERS

           

Tony DeJardine                 Scott Shier

 Pulaski                               Crivitz

tdejardine@wittford.com    sshier@wittford.com

CRIVITZ SALES EXECUTIVES

                                     

  Robin Hanson           Al "Abe" Moore                  Katie Baars               Savannah Kowalski      Nicole Thompson

rhanson@wittford.com    amoore@wittford.com    kbaars@wittford.com   skowalski@wittford.com   nthompson@wittford.com

PULASKI SALES EXECUTIVES

                                                                 

               Tim Vandenbrook                  Ryan Frea                  Patrick Hopkins              Mason Erdmann     

           tvandenbrook@wittford.com  rfrea@wittford.com      phopkins@wittford.com   merdmann@wittford.com 

            

                                                                                                 Bill Wolfsmith            Chanel Haney       

                                                                                       bwolfsmith@wittford.com    chaney@wittford.com    

GREEN BAY SALES EXECUTIVE

  Terry Spranger

tspranger@wittford.com

    Stacey Olson

Business Development/Internet Manager

      All Locations

    solson@wittford.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT - CRIVITZ

                              

                                    Ken Garbriel                       Jenny Mahr                               Casey Sowle

                                 Service Manager                   Service Advisor                      Quick Lane Manager

                                service@wittford.com             jmahr@wittford.com                  csowle@wittford.com     

 

PULASKI SERVICE DEPARTMENT

                   

                                                    Chris Davenport                       Nick Behnke

                                                    Service Advisor                  Quick Lane Manager

                                              cdavenport@wittford.com       nbehnke@wittford.com

CRIVITZ PARTS DEPARTMENT

                      

                                        Greg Stenberg                    John Norbert                Casey Sowle

                                        Parts Manager                  Parts Specialist                Parts Specialist

  gstenberg@wittford.com.

         

192056|2565
AdChoices